Committees


Mike Schuchart, PGA

Tournaments
fschuchart@neb.rr.com

Matt Shaner, PGA

Membership
mshaner@kearneycountryclub.com

James Kinney, PGA

Player Development
jamesk@pga.com

Wade Foreman, PGA

Education
wforeman@lincoln.ne.gov

Nick Muller, PGA

Junior Golf
nick@ccl.cc

Don Germer, PGA

Employment - Co-Chair
enterlinegermer@aol.com

Jeff Porter, PGA

Employment - Co-Chair
jporter@arborlinks.com

Mike Antonio, PGA

Special Awards
mikea@happyhollowclub.com